Rashtriya Garib Dal

Contesting Candidates

Showing 1-3 of 3 items.
StateConstituencyDate of PollCandidateIncumbent Member of Parliament
HaryanaKarnalSunday, 12 May 2019Tilak Raj(Affadavit)Sanjay Bhatia
Uttar PradeshPhulpurSunday, 12 May 2019Dhakhini Prasad(Affadavit)Keshari Devi Patel
Uttar PradeshPhulpurSunday, 12 May 2019Dakkhini Prasad Kushwaha(Affadavit)Keshari Devi Patel

Disclaimer: The list of political parties and contesting candidates shown here is not accurate or updated. Please refer eci.gov.in for most updated information.The photographs are automatically taken from their submitted affadavit PDFs whenever possible. Party symbols where available are shown. Please feel free to send any corrections to
Last Updated:November 10, 2020, 6:38 pm