Rashtriya Apna Dal

Contesting Candidates

Showing 1-3 of 3 items.
StateConstituencyDate of PollCandidateIncumbent Member of Parliament
Uttar PradeshAmethiMonday, 6 May 2019Ram Milan(Affadavit)Smriti Irani
Madhya PradeshRewaMonday, 6 May 2019Siyasharan(Affadavit)Janardan Mishra
Madhya PradeshRewaMonday, 6 May 2019Siyasharan Kevat(Affadavit)Janardan Mishra

Disclaimer: The list of political parties and contesting candidates shown here is not accurate or updated. Please refer eci.gov.in for most updated information.The photographs are automatically taken from their submitted affadavit PDFs whenever possible. Party symbols where available are shown. Please feel free to send any corrections to
Last Updated:November 10, 2020, 6:38 pm