Rashtravadi Janata Party

Contesting Candidates

Showing 1-5 of 5 items.
StateConstituencyDate of PollCandidateIncumbent Member of Parliament
BiharMadhepuraTuesday, 23 April 2019Anil Bharti(Affadavit)Ranjan (pappu Yadav),shri Rajesh
BiharSupaulTuesday, 23 April 2019Krishandev Mandal(Affadavit)Ranjan,smt. Ranjeet
West BengalBolpurMonday, 29 April 2019Simanta Mondal(Affadavit)Hazra,dr. Anupam
BiharSupaulTuesday, 23 April 2019Krishan Dev Mandal(Affadavit)Ranjan,smt. Ranjeet
West BengalBirbhumMonday, 29 April 2019Faruk Ahamed(Affadavit)Roy (banerjee),smt. Satabdi

Disclaimer: The list of political parties and contesting candidates shown here is not accurate or updated. Please refer eci.gov.in for most updated information.The photographs are automatically taken from their submitted affadavit PDFs whenever possible. Party symbols where available are shown. Please feel free to send any corrections to
Last Updated:October 5, 2019, 8:58 pm