Poorvanchal Rashtriya Congress

Contesting Candidates

Showing 1-3 of 3 items.
StateConstituencyDate of PollCandidateIncumbent Member of Parliament
Madhya PradeshTikamgarhMonday, 6 May 2019Shripat(Affadavit)Dr Virendra Kumar
RajasthanAlwarMonday, 6 May 2019Gulab Singh(Affadavit)Balak Nath
Madhya PradeshTikamgarhMonday, 6 May 2019Ahirwar Shripat Shikshak(Affadavit)Dr Virendra Kumar

Disclaimer: The list of political parties and contesting candidates shown here is not accurate or updated. Please refer eci.gov.in for most updated information.The photographs are automatically taken from their submitted affadavit PDFs whenever possible. Party symbols where available are shown. Please feel free to send any corrections to
Last Updated:November 10, 2020, 6:38 pm