Peace Party

Contesting Candidates

Showing 1-15 of 15 items.
StateConstituencyDate of PollCandidateIncumbent Member of Parliament
Uttar PradeshNaginaThursday, 18 April 2019Madhav Ram(Affadavit)Singh,dr. Yashwant
Uttar PradeshAgraThursday, 18 April 2019Ramji Lal Vidhyarthi(Affadavit)Ram Shankar,prof. (dr.)
Uttar PradeshAligarhThursday, 18 April 2019Dileep Kumar(Affadavit)Gautam,shri Satish Kumar
Uttar PradeshAligarhThursday, 18 April 2019Dileep Sharma(Affadavit)Gautam,shri Satish Kumar
Uttar PradeshMoradabadTuesday, 23 April 2019Nadir Ali Mansoori(Affadavit)Kumar,shri Kunwar Sarvesh
Uttar PradeshKheriMonday, 29 April 2019Shri Krishna(Affadavit)Misra,shri Ajay (teni)
MaharashtraKalyanMonday, 29 April 2019Habibur Rehaman Obbadur Khan(Affadavit)Shinde,dr. Shrikant Eknath
MaharashtraMumbai North CentralMonday, 29 April 2019Mohommad Mobin Mohd. Isslam Shaikh(Affadavit)Mahajan,smt. Poonam
MaharashtraMumbai South CentralMonday, 29 April 2019Mohammad Hayat Mohammad Husain Shaikh(Affadavit)Shewale,shri Rahul Ramesh
MaharashtraKalyanMonday, 29 April 2019Habibur Rehman(Affadavit)Shinde,dr. Shrikant Eknath
MaharashtraMumbai North CentralMonday, 29 April 2019Mohommad Mobin Shaikh (azmi)(Affadavit)Mahajan,smt. Poonam
Uttar PradeshKheriMonday, 29 April 2019Shrikrishna Verma(Affadavit)Misra,shri Ajay (teni)
Uttar PradeshGondaMonday, 6 May 2019Hafiz Ali(Affadavit)Singh,shri Kirti Vardhan
Uttar PradeshRae BareliMonday, 6 May 2019Suneel Kumar(Affadavit)Gandhi,smt. Sonia
Uttar PradeshDomariyaganjSunday, 12 May 2019Mohammad Irfan(Affadavit)Pal ,shri Jagdambika

Disclaimer: The list of political parties and contesting candidates shown here is not accurate or updated. Please refer for most updated information.The photographs are automatically taken from their submitted affadavit PDFs whenever possible. Party symbols where available are shown. Please feel free to send any corrections to
Last Updated:November 14, 2019, 2:59 am