New All India Congress Party

Contesting Candidates

Showing 1-3 of 3 items.
StateConstituencyDate of PollCandidateIncumbent Member of Parliament
GujaratKachchhTuesday, 23 April 2019Dhirubhai Babulal Shrimali(Affadavit)Chavda Vinod Lakhamshi
GujaratVadodaraTuesday, 23 April 2019Yasinali Polra(Affadavit)Ranjanben Bhatt
GujaratVadodaraTuesday, 23 April 2019Lion Dr. Yasinali Polra(Affadavit)Ranjanben Bhatt

Disclaimer: The list of political parties and contesting candidates shown here is not accurate or updated. Please refer for most updated information.The photographs are automatically taken from their submitted affadavit PDFs whenever possible. Party symbols where available are shown. Please feel free to send any corrections to
Last Updated:November 10, 2020, 6:38 pm