Navbharat Nirman Party

Contesting Candidates

Showing 1-4 of 4 items.
StateConstituencyDate of PollCandidateIncumbent Member of Parliament
MaharashtraHingoliThursday, 18 April 2019Sandip Vijayrao NikhateHemant Patil
MaharashtraParty NameTuesday, 23 April 2019Mohammad Mohasin(Affadavit)Imtiaz Jaleel Syed
MaharashtraHingoliThursday, 18 April 2019Sandip Bhau Nikhate(Affadavit)Hemant Patil
MaharashtraParty NameTuesday, 23 April 2019Mohsin Sir Nasim Bhai(Affadavit)Imtiaz Jaleel Syed

Disclaimer: The list of political parties and contesting candidates shown here is not accurate or updated. Please refer for most updated information.The photographs are automatically taken from their submitted affadavit PDFs whenever possible. Party symbols where available are shown. Please feel free to send any corrections to
Last Updated:November 10, 2020, 6:38 pm