National Youth Party

Contesting Candidates

Showing 1-4 of 4 items.
StateConstituencyDate of PollCandidateIncumbent Member of Parliament
Uttar PradeshFatehpur SikriThursday, 18 April 2019Shelendra Kumar Jain(Affadavit)Rajkumar Chahar
DelhiWest DelhiSunday, 12 May 2019Shashijeet(Affadavit)Parvesh Sahib Singh Verma
DelhiSouth DelhiSunday, 12 May 2019Navanit(Affadavit)Ramesh Bidhuri
DelhiWest DelhiSunday, 12 May 2019Shashi Jeet(Affadavit)Parvesh Sahib Singh Verma

Disclaimer: The list of political parties and contesting candidates shown here is not accurate or updated. Please refer for most updated information.The photographs are automatically taken from their submitted affadavit PDFs whenever possible. Party symbols where available are shown. Please feel free to send any corrections to
Last Updated:November 10, 2020, 6:38 pm