Majdoor Kisan Union Party

Contesting Candidates

Showing 1-2 of 2 items.
StateConstituencyDate of PollCandidateIncumbent Member of Parliament
Uttar PradeshMuzaffarnagarThursday, 11 April 2019Mange Ram Kashyap(Affadavit)Sanjeev Kumar Balyan
Uttar PradeshMuzaffarnagarThursday, 11 April 2019Mangeram Kashyap(Affadavit)Sanjeev Kumar Balyan

Disclaimer: The list of political parties and contesting candidates shown here is not accurate or updated. Please refer for most updated information.The photographs are automatically taken from their submitted affadavit PDFs whenever possible. Party symbols where available are shown. Please feel free to send any corrections to
Last Updated:July 2, 2020, 3:00 pm