Lok Dal

Contesting Candidates

Showing 1-7 of 7 items.
StateConstituencyDate of PollCandidateIncumbent Member of Parliament
Uttar PradeshHathrasThursday, 18 April 2019Rajaram(Affadavit)Rajvir Diler
Uttar PradeshAligarhThursday, 18 April 2019Mohd. Shakeel(Affadavit)Satish Kumar Gautam
Uttar PradeshAmrohaThursday, 18 April 2019Krishan Kumar(Affadavit)Kunwar Danish Ali
Uttar PradeshAligarhThursday, 18 April 2019Mohd. Shakeel (adv.)(Affadavit)Satish Kumar Gautam
Uttar PradeshMohanlalganjMonday, 6 May 2019Shatrohan Lal Rawat(Affadavit)Kaushal Kishore
Uttar PradeshBarabankiMonday, 6 May 2019Asha Devi(Affadavit)Upendra Singh Rawat
Uttar PradeshFaizabadMonday, 6 May 2019Asha Devi(Affadavit)Lallu Singh

Disclaimer: The list of political parties and contesting candidates shown here is not accurate or updated. Please refer eci.gov.in for most updated information.The photographs are automatically taken from their submitted affadavit PDFs whenever possible. Party symbols where available are shown. Please feel free to send any corrections to
Last Updated:November 10, 2020, 6:38 pm