Jharkhand Mukti Morcha

Contesting Candidates

Showing 1-12 of 12 items.
StateConstituencyDate of PollCandidateIncumbent Member of Parliament
BiharKishanganjThursday, 18 April 2019Shukal Murmu(Affadavit)Mohammad,shri Asrarul Haque
BiharPurniaThursday, 18 April 2019Manju Murmu(Affadavit)Kumar,shri Santosh
BiharBankaThursday, 18 April 2019Rajkishor Prasad(Affadavit)Yadav,shri Jay Prakash Narayan
West BengalRaiganjThursday, 18 April 2019Santhapan Hasdak(Affadavit)Salim,shri Mohammad
West BengalBalurghatTuesday, 23 April 2019Naran Tudu(Affadavit)Ghosh,ms. Arpita
West BengalMaldaha UttarTuesday, 23 April 2019Joseph Kisku(Affadavit)Noor,smt. Mausam
West BengalAsansolMonday, 29 April 2019Naznee Begum(Affadavit)Babul Supriyo,shri
OdishaMayurbhanjMonday, 29 April 2019Anjani Soren(Affadavit)Hansdah,shri Rama Chandra
BiharMungerMonday, 29 April 2019Ajit Kumar(Affadavit)Devi,smt. Veena
JharkhandGiridihSunday, 12 May 2019Jagarnath Mahto(Affadavit)Pandey,shri Ravindra Kumar
JharkhandJamshedpurSunday, 12 May 2019Champai Soren(Affadavit)Mahato,shri Bidyut Baran
West BengalPuruliaSunday, 12 May 2019Dipendu Mahato(Affadavit)Mahato,dr. Mriganka

Disclaimer: The list of political parties and contesting candidates shown here is not accurate or updated. Please refer eci.gov.in for most updated information.The photographs are automatically taken from their submitted affadavit PDFs whenever possible. Party symbols where available are shown. Please feel free to send any corrections to
Last Updated:November 14, 2019, 2:59 am