Jammu & Kashmir Peoples Democratic Party

Contesting Candidates

Showing 1-2 of 2 items.
StateConstituencyDate of PollCandidateIncumbent Member of Parliament
Jammu And KashmirBaramullaThursday, 11 April 2019Abdul Qayoom Wani(Affadavit)Baig,shri Muzaffar Hussain
Jammu And KashmirAnantnagTuesday, 23 April 2019Mehbooba Mufti(Affadavit)(not set)

Disclaimer: The list of political parties and contesting candidates shown here is not accurate or updated. Please refer eci.gov.in for most updated information.The photographs are automatically taken from their submitted affadavit PDFs whenever possible. Party symbols where available are shown. Please feel free to send any corrections to
Last Updated:November 10, 2020, 6:38 pm