Jammu & Kashmir National Panthers Party

Contesting Candidates

Showing 1-8 of 8 items.
StateConstituencyDate of PollCandidateIncumbent Member of Parliament
Tamil NaduTirunelveliThursday, 18 April 2019Sivasankar S(Affadavit)Gnanathiraviam S
Jammu And KashmirBaramullaThursday, 11 April 2019Jahangir Khan(Affadavit)Baig,shri Muzaffar Hussain
Jammu And KashmirJammuThursday, 11 April 2019Prof. Bhim Singh(Affadavit)Sharma,shri Jugal Kishore
Jammu And KashmirSrinagarThursday, 18 April 2019Abdual Rashid Ganie(Affadavit)Abdullah,dr. Farooq
Jammu And KashmirUdhampurThursday, 18 April 2019Harsh Dev Singh(Affadavit)Singh,dr. Jitendra
Jammu And KashmirAnantnagTuesday, 23 April 2019Nisar Ahmad Wani(Affadavit)(not set)
BiharSupaulTuesday, 23 April 2019Bhim Kumar Gupta(Affadavit)Dileshwar Kamait
DelhiNew DelhiSunday, 12 May 2019K Sreekrishna(Affadavit)Meenakashi Lekhi

Disclaimer: The list of political parties and contesting candidates shown here is not accurate or updated. Please refer eci.gov.in for most updated information.The photographs are automatically taken from their submitted affadavit PDFs whenever possible. Party symbols where available are shown. Please feel free to send any corrections to
Last Updated:November 10, 2020, 6:38 pm