Jai Maha Bharath Party

Contesting Candidates

Showing 1-3 of 3 items.
StateConstituencyDate of PollCandidateIncumbent Member of Parliament
SikkimSikkimThursday, 11 April 2019Sunmaya Gurung(Affadavit)Indra Hang Subba
MaharashtraMumbai SouthMonday, 29 April 2019Shehbaj Rathod(Affadavit)Arvind Ganpat Sawant
DelhiSouth DelhiSunday, 12 May 2019Dr. Suman Yadav(Affadavit)Ramesh Bidhuri

Disclaimer: The list of political parties and contesting candidates shown here is not accurate or updated. Please refer eci.gov.in for most updated information.The photographs are automatically taken from their submitted affadavit PDFs whenever possible. Party symbols where available are shown. Please feel free to send any corrections to
Last Updated:November 10, 2020, 6:38 pm