Indigenousn People's Front Of Tripura

Contesting Candidates

Showing 1-3 of 3 items.
StateConstituencyDate of PollCandidateIncumbent Member of Parliament
TripuraTripura WestThursday, 11 April 2019Sukla Charan Noatia(Affadavit)Pratima Bhoumik
TripuraTripura WestThursday, 11 April 2019Brishaketu Debbarma(Affadavit)Pratima Bhoumik
TripuraTripura EastThursday, 18 April 2019Narendra Chandra Debbarma(Affadavit)Rebati Tripura

Disclaimer: The list of political parties and contesting candidates shown here is not accurate or updated. Please refer for most updated information.The photographs are automatically taken from their submitted affadavit PDFs whenever possible. Party symbols where available are shown. Please feel free to send any corrections to
Last Updated:November 10, 2020, 6:38 pm