Indian Union Muslim League

Contesting Candidates

Showing 1-20 of 20 items.
StateConstituencyDate of PollCandidateIncumbent Member of Parliament
MaharashtraNandedThursday, 18 April 2019Altaf Ahmad Eqbal Ahmad(Affadavit)Prataprao Patil Chikhalikar
MaharashtraHingoliThursday, 18 April 2019Chaus Shaikh Jaker Shaikh Mohammed(Affadavit)Hemant Patil
MaharashtraHingoliThursday, 18 April 2019Altaf Ahmed Iqbal Ahmed(Affadavit)Hemant Patil
Tamil NaduRamanathapuramThursday, 18 April 2019K.navaskani(Affadavit)K. Navaskani
MaharashtraWardhaThursday, 11 April 2019Mohd. Imran Mohd. Yakub(Affadavit)Ramdas Chandrabhanji Tadas
Andhra PradeshVijayawadaThursday, 11 April 2019Riyaz Dada Miya Shaik(Affadavit)Kesineni Srinivas (nani)
Andhra PradeshNarasaraopetThursday, 11 April 2019Surabhi Devasahayam(Affadavit)Lavu Sri Krishna Devarayalu
Andhra PradeshRajampetThursday, 11 April 2019Khader Vali Shaik(Affadavit)P.v.midhun Reddy
Tamil NaduRamanathapuramThursday, 18 April 2019Shajahan(Affadavit)K. Navaskani
Andhra PradeshGunturThursday, 11 April 2019Basheer Ahmed Shaik(Affadavit)Jayadev Galla
Tamil NaduRamanathapuramThursday, 18 April 2019K. Navaskani(Affadavit)K. Navaskani
MaharashtraHingoliThursday, 18 April 2019Altaf Ahmed(Affadavit)Hemant Patil
MaharashtraJalgaonTuesday, 23 April 2019Rauf Yusuf Shaikh(Affadavit)Unmesh Bhaiyyasaheb Patil
MaharashtraRaverTuesday, 23 April 2019Roshan Aara Sadique Ali(Affadavit)Khadse Raksha Nikhil
KeralaMalappuramTuesday, 23 April 2019Kunhalikutty(Affadavit)P.k. Kunhalikutty
KeralaPonnaniTuesday, 23 April 2019E T Mohammed Basheer(Affadavit)E. T. Mohammed Basheer
KeralaPonnaniTuesday, 23 April 2019E. T. Mohammed Basheer(Affadavit)E. T. Mohammed Basheer
KeralaMalappuramTuesday, 23 April 2019P.k. Kunhalikutty(Affadavit)P.k. Kunhalikutty
MaharashtraHingoliThursday, 18 April 2019Altaf Ahamad(Affadavit)Hemant Patil
MaharashtraKalyanMonday, 29 April 2019Munir Ahmad Ansari(Affadavit)Dr. Shrikant Eknath Shinde

Disclaimer: The list of political parties and contesting candidates shown here is not accurate or updated. Please refer for most updated information.The photographs are automatically taken from their submitted affadavit PDFs whenever possible. Party symbols where available are shown. Please feel free to send any corrections to
Last Updated:November 10, 2020, 6:38 pm