Indian National Lok Dal

Contesting Candidates

Showing 1-15 of 15 items.
StateConstituencyDate of PollCandidateIncumbent Member of Parliament
HaryanaAmbalaSunday, 12 May 2019Ram Pal(Affadavit)Rattan Lal Kataria
HaryanaKurukshetraSunday, 12 May 2019Arjun Singh Chautala(Affadavit)Nayab Singh
HaryanaSirsaSunday, 12 May 2019Charanjeet Singh(Affadavit)Sunita Duggal
HaryanaHisarSunday, 12 May 2019Suresh(Affadavit)Brijendra Singh
HaryanaKarnalSunday, 12 May 2019Dharmvir Singh(Affadavit)Sanjay Bhatia
HaryanaSonipatSunday, 12 May 2019Surender Kumar(Affadavit)Ramesh Chander Kaushik
HaryanaRohtakSunday, 12 May 2019Dharamvir(Affadavit)Arvind Kumar Sharma
HaryanaBhiwani-mahendragarhSunday, 12 May 2019Balwan Singh(Affadavit)Dharambir Singh S/o Bhale Ram
HaryanaGurgaonSunday, 12 May 2019Virender Rana(Affadavit)Rao Inderjit Singh
HaryanaFaridabadSunday, 12 May 2019Mahender Singh Chauhan(Affadavit)Krishan Pal
HaryanaSirsaSunday, 12 May 2019Charanjeet Singh Rori(Affadavit)Sunita Duggal
HaryanaHisarSunday, 12 May 2019Suresh Koth(Affadavit)Brijendra Singh
HaryanaKarnalSunday, 12 May 2019Dharmvir Padha(Affadavit)Sanjay Bhatia
HaryanaSonipatSunday, 12 May 2019Surender Kumar Chhikara(Affadavit)Ramesh Chander Kaushik
HaryanaGurgaonSunday, 12 May 2019Virendar Rana(Affadavit)Rao Inderjit Singh

Disclaimer: The list of political parties and contesting candidates shown here is not accurate or updated. Please refer for most updated information.The photographs are automatically taken from their submitted affadavit PDFs whenever possible. Party symbols where available are shown. Please feel free to send any corrections to
Last Updated:November 10, 2020, 6:38 pm