Desiya Murpokku Dravida Kazhagam

Contesting Candidates

Showing 1-10 of 10 items.
StateConstituencyDate of PollCandidateIncumbent Member of Parliament
Tamil NaduChennai NorthThursday, 18 April 2019Alagaapuram R Mohan Raj(Affadavit)Dr. Kalanidhi Veeraswamy
Tamil NaduKallakurichiThursday, 18 April 2019Sudhish L K(Affadavit)Gautham Sigamani Pon
Tamil NaduKallakurichiThursday, 18 April 2019Poornajothi S(Affadavit)Gautham Sigamani Pon
Tamil NaduVirudhunagarThursday, 18 April 2019Alagarsamy(Affadavit)Manickam Tagore, B.
Tamil NaduTiruchirappalliThursday, 18 April 2019Dr.elangovan. V(Affadavit)Thirunavukkarasar. Su
Tamil NaduTiruchirappalliThursday, 18 April 2019Ganesh.t.v(Affadavit)Thirunavukkarasar. Su
Tamil NaduVirudhunagarThursday, 18 April 2019Balasubramanian(Affadavit)Manickam Tagore, B.
Tamil NaduChennai NorthThursday, 18 April 2019Mathivanan P(Affadavit)Dr. Kalanidhi Veeraswamy
Tamil NaduVirudhunagarThursday, 18 April 2019Alagarsamy, R.(Affadavit)Manickam Tagore, B.
Tamil NaduChennai NorthThursday, 18 April 2019Alagaapuram R. Mohanraj(Affadavit)Dr. Kalanidhi Veeraswamy

Disclaimer: The list of political parties and contesting candidates shown here is not accurate or updated. Please refer for most updated information.The photographs are automatically taken from their submitted affadavit PDFs whenever possible. Party symbols where available are shown. Please feel free to send any corrections to
Last Updated:November 10, 2020, 6:38 pm