Bhartiya Nojawan Dal

Contesting Candidates

Showing 1-2 of 2 items.
StateConstituencyDate of PollCandidateIncumbent Member of Parliament
Uttar PradeshSaharanpurThursday, 11 April 2019Rashid Khan(Affadavit)Haji Fazlur Rehman
Uttar PradeshBaghpatThursday, 11 April 2019Parveen Yogi(Affadavit)Dr. Satyapal Singh

Disclaimer: The list of political parties and contesting candidates shown here is not accurate or updated. Please refer for most updated information.The photographs are automatically taken from their submitted affadavit PDFs whenever possible. Party symbols where available are shown. Please feel free to send any corrections to
Last Updated:November 10, 2020, 6:38 pm