Bharatiya Sarvodaya Kranti Party

Contesting Candidates

Showing 1-1 of 1 item.
StateConstituencyDate of PollCandidateIncumbent Member of Parliament
Uttar PradeshBijnorThursday, 11 April 2019Babloo Ram(Affadavit)Singh,kunwar Bharatendra

Disclaimer: The list of political parties and contesting candidates shown here is not accurate or updated. Please refer for most updated information.The photographs are automatically taken from their submitted affadavit PDFs whenever possible. Party symbols where available are shown. Please feel free to send any corrections to
Last Updated:May 7, 2019, 11:18 pm