Bharatiya Minorities Suraksha Mahasangh

Contesting Candidates

Showing 1-4 of 4 items.
StateConstituencyDate of PollCandidateIncumbent Member of Parliament
MaharashtraDhuleMonday, 29 April 2019Mo. Ismail Ansari(Affadavit)Bhamre,dr. Subhash Ramrao
MaharashtraDhuleMonday, 29 April 2019Ansari Mohammed Ismail Mohammed Ibrahim(Affadavit)Bhamre,dr. Subhash Ramrao
JharkhandKhuntiMonday, 6 May 2019Neel Justin Beck(Affadavit)Munda,shri Kariya
JharkhandKhuntiMonday, 6 May 2019Neel Justine Beck(Affadavit)Munda,shri Kariya

Disclaimer: The list of political parties and contesting candidates shown here is not accurate or updated. Please refer for most updated information.The photographs are automatically taken from their submitted affadavit PDFs whenever possible. Party symbols where available are shown. Please feel free to send any corrections to
Last Updated:November 14, 2019, 2:59 am