Jalah Block, Baksa District, Assam

lower assam Divisional Commissioner

Shri A. Hussain,IAS
Email Address

lower assam Deputy Director of Employment

Shri T. Doungel
Email Address
Lower Assam Zone P.O.-Rehabari, Guwahati, Pin No. 781008, Dist.-Kamrup (M), Assam

baksa District Agriculture Officer

2, Baksa, Sri Kailash Deka, DAO, 9435481539, [email protected] amail.com

baksa Deputy Commissioner

Shri Sanjeeb Kr. Gogoi, IAS
Email Address


  1. Borphena Vcdc
  2. Dangrigaon Vcdc
  3. Gadhuligaon Vcdc
  4. Ghoramara Rupahi Vcdc
  5. Gola Gaon Vcdc
  6. Jalah Gaon Vcdc
  7. Jalah Vcdc
  8. Kamardoicha Vcdc
  9. Koklabari Vcdc
  10. Rabanguri Vcdc
  11. Ramchartary Vcdc
  12. Rupahi Vcdc
  13. Rupaphuli Vcdc
  14. Salbari Vcdc
  15. Saudarvitha
  16. Silbari Vcdc

Was this helpful?

Sorry about that

How can we improve it?