Janata Party

Contesting Candidates

Showing 1-2 of 2 items.
நிலைதொகுதிDate of PollCandidateIncumbent Member of Parliament
பீகார்Muzaffarpurதிங்கள், 6 மே 2019Nandan Kumar(Affadavit)Ajay Nishad
பீகார்கிழக்கு சம்பாரண் மக்களவைத் தொகுதிஞாயிறு, 12 மே 2019Parasnath Ram(Affadavit)Radha Mohan Singh

Disclaimer: The list of political parties and contesting candidates shown here is not accurate or updated. Contesting candidates have only been announced and nominations have not yet been filed with the Election Commission.
2009.05.03 இல் இறுதியாக புதுப்பிக்கப்பட்டது:February 19, 2020, 5:55 pm