Lok Sabha Election 2019 - Phase 1

Last Date for filing NominationsMonday, 25 March 2019 - a month ago
Scrutiny of NominationsTuesday, 26 March 2019 - 25 days ago
Last date for withdrawal of CandidatureThursday, 28 March 2019 - 23 days ago
Date of PollThursday, 11 April 2019 - 9 days ago
Counting of VotesThursday, 23 May 2019 - in a month

Contesting Candidates of Chandrapur, Maharashtra - Loksabha Elections 2019

Showing 1-31 of 31 items.
EVM Button NumberCandidateElection Symbol/Party
(not set)Dashrath Pandurang Madavi(Affadavit)Bahujan Republican Socialist Party
(not set)Rajendra Shriramji Mahadole(Affadavit)Independent
(not set)Milind Pralhad Dahiwale(Affadavit)Independent
(not set)Ad. Bhupendra Waman Raipure(Affadavit)Independent
(not set)Nitesh Anandrao Dongre(Affadavit)Ambedkarite Party of India
Ambedkarite Party Of India
(not set)Arvind Nanaji Raut(Affadavit)Independent
(not set)Namdeo Keshao Kinnake(Affadavit)Independent
(not set)Madhukar Vithal Nistane(Affadavit)Proutist Bloc, India
(not set)Dhanorkar Suresh Narayan(Affadavit)Indian National Congress
Indian National Congress
(not set)Ahir Hansraj Gangaramji(Affadavit)Bharatiya Janata Party
Bharatiya Janata Party
(not set)Gautam Ganpat Nagrale(Affadavit)Bahujan Mukti Party
(not set)Kasarlawar Vidyasagar(Affadavit)Independent
(not set)Rajendra Krishnarao Hajare(Affadavit)Independent
(not set)Sushil Wasnik(Affadavit)Bahujan Samaj Party
Bahujan Samaj Party
(not set)Ramesh Marotrao Kadukar(Affadavit)Independent
(not set)Namdeo Shedmake(Affadavit)Gondvana Gantantra Party
(not set)Shailesh Bhaurao Jumde(Affadavit)Independent
(not set)Abhijeet Raju Bellalwar(Affadavit)Independent
(not set)Ashokrao Ghodmare(Affadavit)Independent
(not set)Abhinandan Mahadevrao BhendaleIndependent
(not set)Damodar Shriram Mathane(Affadavit)Bharateeya Manavadhikar Party
(not set)Rajendra Shriramji Mahadole(Affadavit)Vanchit Bahujan Aaghadi
(not set)Ahir Hansraj Gangaram(Affadavit)Bharatiya Janata Party
Bharatiya Janata Party
(not set)Balubhau Alias Suresh Narayan Dhanorkar(Affadavit)Indian National Congress
Indian National Congress
(not set)Madavi Dashrath Pandurang(Affadavit)Bahujan Republican Socialist Party
(not set)Sushil Segoji Wasnik(Affadavit)Bahujan Samaj Party
Bahujan Samaj Party
(not set)Dr. Gautam Ganpat Nagrale(Affadavit)Bahujan Mukti Party
(not set)Madhukar Vitthal Nistane(Affadavit)Proutist Bloc, India
(not set)Adv. Rajendra Shriramji Mahadole(Affadavit)Vanchit Bahujan Aaghadi
(not set)Shedmake Namdeo Manikrao(Affadavit)Gondvana Gantantra Party
(not set)Namdo Keshao Kinake(Affadavit)Independent

Disclaimer: The list of political parties and contesting candidates shown here is not accurate or updated. Please refer for most updated information.The photographs are automatically taken from their submitted affadavit PDFs whenever possible. Party symbols where available are shown. Please feel free to send any corrections to
Last Updated:April 17, 2019, 1:34 pm

chandrapur Deputy Commissioner

NameShri Ashutosh Salil

ballarpur Assembly Constituency - #72

Elected MLA NameMungantiwar Sudhir Sachhidanand
ELection Date2014-10-19

Chief Minister

Devendra Fadnavis
NameDevendra Fadnavis

maharashtra State Governer

Chennamaneni Vidyasagar Rao
NameChennamaneni Vidyasagar Rao
AddressRaj Bhavan Walkeshwar Road, Malabar Hill, Mumbai 400 035

chandrapur Lok Sabha Constituency

Lok Sabha MP NameAhir, Shri Hansraj Gangaram
PartyBharatiya Janata Party
Email Address
Permanent Address
Gokul Ward (Bazar Ward),
Delhi Address
8, Dr. B.D. Marg, New Delhi - 110 001