Lok Sabha Election 2019 - Phase 3

Last Date for filing NominationsThursday, 4 April 2019 - 16 days ago
Scrutiny of NominationsFriday, 5 April 2019 - 15 days ago
Last date for withdrawal of CandidatureMonday, 8 April 2019 - 12 days ago
Date of PollTuesday, 23 April 2019 - in 3 days
Counting of VotesThursday, 23 May 2019 - in a month

Contesting Candidates of Jalna, Maharashtra - Loksabha Elections 2019

Showing 1-40 of 40 items.
EVM Button NumberCandidateElection Symbol/Party
(not set)Autade Vilas Keshavrao(Affadavit)Indian National Congress
Indian National Congress
(not set)Shahadev Mahadev Palve(Affadavit)Independent
(not set)Ganesh Shankar Chandode(Affadavit)Akhil Bharatiya Sena
(not set)Sharadchandra Ganpatrao Wankhede(Affadavit)Vanchit Bahujan Aaghadi
(not set)She. Rafik She. Latif A.(Affadavit)Independent
(not set)Danve Raosaheb Dadarao(Affadavit)Bharatiya Janata Party
Bharatiya Janata Party
(not set)Ratan Asaram Landge(Affadavit)Independent
(not set)Annasaheb Ugale(Affadavit)Independent
(not set)Akil Ahmad Shaikh(Affadavit)Independent
(not set)Raju Ashok Gawali(Affadavit)Independent
(not set)Shinde Rahul Samsan(Affadavit)Independent
(not set)Pathan Sarfaraj Babakhan(Affadavit)Independent
(not set)Ganesh Shankar Chandode(Affadavit)Independent
(not set)Anita Lalchand Khandade (rajput)(Affadavit)Independent
(not set)Anita Lalchand Khandade (rajput)(Affadavit)Indian National Congress
Indian National Congress
(not set)Jagannath Kachruji Rithe(Affadavit)Independent
(not set)Mahendra Kacharu Sonwane(Affadavit)Bahujan Samaj Party
Bahujan Samaj Party
(not set)Trimabak Baburao Jadhav(Affadavit)Swatantra Bharat Paksha
(not set)Ahemad Rahim Shaikh(Affadavit)Independent
(not set)Namdev Shripatrao Janjal(Affadavit)Independent
(not set)Feroz Ali(Affadavit)Bahujan Mukti Party
(not set)Shri Sirsat Sham(Affadavit)Independent
(not set)Arun Chintaman Chavan(Affadavit)Independent
(not set)Kishor Sahebrao Raut(Affadavit)Independent
(not set)Dnyaneshwar Dagduji Nade(Affadavit)Independent
(not set)Uttam Dhanu Rathod(Affadavit)Aasra Lokmanch Party
(not set)Nasibkhan Raufkhan Pathan(Affadavit)Independent
(not set)Sapkal Lilabai Dharma(Affadavit)Rashtriya Mahila Party
(not set)Yogesh Dattu Gullapelli(Affadavit)Independent
(not set)Pramod Baburao Kharat(Affadavit)Bahujan Republican Socialist Party
(not set)Bhusare Prabhakar Bhavrao(Affadavit)Independent
(not set)Mahendra Kachru Sonwane(Affadavit)Bahujan Samaj Party
Bahujan Samaj Party
(not set)Adv. Trimbak Baburao Jadhav(Affadavit)Swatantra Bharat Paksha
(not set)Dr. Sharadchandra Wankhede(Affadavit)Vanchit Bahujan Aaghadi
(not set)Annasaheb Devidasrao Ugale(Affadavit)Independent
(not set)Arun Chintaman Chavhan(Affadavit)Independent
(not set)Nade Dnyaneshwar Dagduji(Affadavit)Independent
(not set)Adv. Yogesh Dattu Gullapelli(Affadavit)Independent
(not set)Ratan Aasaram Landge(Affadavit)Independent
(not set)Sirsath Sham(Affadavit)Independent

Disclaimer: The list of political parties and contesting candidates shown here is not accurate or updated. Please refer for most updated information.The photographs are automatically taken from their submitted affadavit PDFs whenever possible. Party symbols where available are shown. Please feel free to send any corrections to
Last Updated:April 17, 2019, 1:34 pm

aurangabad Deputy Commissioner

NameShri Naval Kishore Ram
Phone(0240) 2331200

paithan Assembly Constituency - #110

Elected MLA NameBhumre Sandipanrao Aasaram
ELection Date2014-10-19

Chief Minister

Devendra Fadnavis
NameDevendra Fadnavis

maharashtra State Governer

Chennamaneni Vidyasagar Rao
NameChennamaneni Vidyasagar Rao
AddressRaj Bhavan Walkeshwar Road, Malabar Hill, Mumbai 400 035

jalna Lok Sabha Constituency

Lok Sabha MP NameDanve,shri Raosaheb Patil
PartyBharatiya Janata Party
Permanent Address
At. & P.O., Bhokardan,
Delhi Address
8, Ashoka Road, New Delhi - 110 001