Lok Sabha Election 2019 - Phase 3

Last Date for filing NominationsThursday, 4 April 2019 - 17 days ago
Scrutiny of NominationsFriday, 5 April 2019 - 16 days ago
Last date for withdrawal of CandidatureMonday, 8 April 2019 - 13 days ago
Date of PollTuesday, 23 April 2019 - in 2 days
Counting of VotesThursday, 23 May 2019 - in a month

Contesting Candidates of Bagalkot, Karnataka - Loksabha Elections 2019

Showing 1-26 of 26 items.
EVM Button NumberCandidateElection Symbol/Party
(not set)M Shashikumar(Affadavit)Uttama Prajaakeeya Party
(not set)Basangouda Meti(Affadavit)Secular Democratic Congress
(not set)Parwatgouda Chandanagouda Gaddigoudar(Affadavit)Bharatiya Janata Party
Bharatiya Janata Party
(not set)Muttappa Hirekumbi(Affadavit)Raita Bharat Party
(not set)Parashuram Laxman Neelanayak(Affadavit)Republican Party Of India
(not set)Shivarajakumara Ajjappa Talavar(Affadavit)Independent
(not set)Rajendra Venkatesh Adagall(Affadavit)Bahujan Mukti Party
(not set)Mahmad Husen Mujawar(Affadavit)Bahujan Samaj Party
Bahujan Samaj Party
(not set)Muttu S Surakod(Affadavit)Independent
(not set)Maruti Jamindar(Affadavit)Karnataka Jantha Paksha
(not set)Magundappa Kalakappa Ganiger(Affadavit)Independent
(not set)Sangmesh Bhavikatti(Affadavit)Independent
(not set)Buddesab Makabulasab Pendari(Affadavit)Independent
(not set)Gaddigoudar Parvatagouda Chandanagouda(Affadavit)Bharatiya Janata Party
Bharatiya Janata Party
(not set)Adagal Rajendra(Affadavit)Bahujan Mukti Party
(not set)Ravi Shivappa Padasalagi(Affadavit)Independent
(not set)Jamindar Maruti(Affadavit)Karnataka Jantha Paksha
(not set)Parashuram Laxman Neelnaik(Affadavit)Republican Party Of India (karnataka)
(not set)Basanagouda Ramanagouda Meti(Affadavit)Secular Democratic Congress
(not set)Muttappa Mudakappa Hirekumbi(Affadavit)Raita Bharat Party
(not set)Ramanagoud S Balawad(Affadavit)Hindustan Janta Party
(not set)M Shashikumar Hlepadi(Affadavit)Uttama Prajaakeeya Party
(not set)Pendari Buddesab Makabulsab(Affadavit)Independent
(not set)Muttu S Surakod (madar)(Affadavit)Independent
(not set)Shivarajkumar Ajjappa Talawar(Affadavit)Independent
(not set)Parashuram Laxman Neelnaik(Affadavit)Republican Party Of India

Disclaimer: The list of political parties and contesting candidates shown here is not accurate or updated. Please refer for most updated information.The photographs are automatically taken from their submitted affadavit PDFs whenever possible. Party symbols where available are shown. Please feel free to send any corrections to
Last Updated:April 20, 2019, 9:46 am

bagalkot Deputy Commissioner


bagalkot District Soil Conservation Officer

NameRamaiah R.P

bagalkot District Labour Officer


hungund Assembly Constituency - #25

PartyBharatiya Janata Party
ELection Date2018-05-15

Chief Minister

H. D. Kumaraswamy
NameH. D. Kumaraswamy

karnataka State Governer

Vajubhai Vala
NameVajubhai Vala
AddressRaj Bhavan, Raj Bhavan Road, Bangalore - 560001
Email Addressgovernor[dot]rbblr-ka[at]gov[dot]in

bagalkot Lok Sabha Constituency

Gaddigoudar,shri Parvatagouda Chandanagouda
Lok Sabha MP NameGaddigoudar,shri Parvatagouda Chandanagouda
PartyBharatiya Janata Party
Permanent Address
Laxminagar, Badami,
Delhi Address
Flat No. 704, Narmada Apartment, B.D. Marg, Near R.M.L. Hospital, New Delhi - 110001