Lok Sabha Election 2019 - Phase 3

Last Date for filing NominationsThursday, 4 April 2019 - 17 days ago
Scrutiny of NominationsFriday, 5 April 2019 - 16 days ago
Last date for withdrawal of CandidatureMonday, 8 April 2019 - 13 days ago
Date of PollTuesday, 23 April 2019 - in 2 days
Counting of VotesThursday, 23 May 2019 - in a month

Contesting Candidates of Raipur, Chhattisgarh - Loksabha Elections 2019

See list and details of all contesting candidates on
See list and details of all contesting candidates on

See list and affadavits uploaded by all contesting candidates on
See list and affadavits uploaded by all contesting candidates on

Showing 1-31 of 31 items.
EVM Button NumberCandidateElection Symbol/Party
(not set)Devendra Kumar Patil(Affadavit)Socialist Unity Centre Of India (communist)
(not set)Pramod Dubey(Affadavit)Indian National Congress
Indian National Congress
(not set)Sunil Kumar Soni(Affadavit)Bharatiya Janata Party
Bharatiya Janata Party
(not set)Rupesh Sahu(Affadavit)Independent
(not set)Banmali Chhura(Affadavit)Bharatiya Bahujan Party
(not set)Sanju Kumar Yadav(Affadavit)Independent
(not set)Shailendra Kumar Banjare(Affadavit)Shakti Sena (bharat Desh)
(not set)Tameshwar Sahu(Affadavit)Bhartiya Kisan Party
(not set)Devki Dubey(Affadavit)Republican Party Of India (a)
(not set)Pritesh Pandey(Affadavit)Independent
(not set)Ikram Saifi(Affadavit)Ambedkarite Party of India
Ambedkarite Party Of India
(not set)Santosh Kumar Yadu(Affadavit)Shivsena
(not set)Pravin Jain(Affadavit)Independent
(not set)Yogita Bajpai(Affadavit)Sarvodaya Bharat Party
(not set)Chhabi Lal Kanwar(Affadavit)Bhartiya Shakti Chetna Party
(not set)Khilesh Kumar Sahu(Affadavit)Bahujan Samaj Party
Bahujan Samaj Party
(not set)Tarjan Jangde(Affadavit)Independent
(not set)Ramkrishna Verma(Affadavit)Independent
(not set)Shankar Lal Vardani(Affadavit)Independent
(not set)Ajay Chakole(Affadavit)Gondvana Gantantra Party
(not set)Manish Shrivastav(Affadavit)Independent
(not set)Santosh Sahu(Affadavit)Independent
(not set)Shobha Ram Yadav(Affadavit)Independent
(not set)Ramdyal Dahariya(Affadavit)Independent
(not set)Vijay Kumar Kurre(Affadavit)Rashtriya Jansabha Party
(not set)Navin Gupta(Affadavit)Independent
(not set)Khilesh Kumar Sahu Alias Khileshwar(Affadavit)Bahujan Samaj Party
Bahujan Samaj Party
(not set)Devki Dubey (sandhya)(Affadavit)Republican Party Of India (a)
(not set)Dr. Yogita Bajpai(Affadavit)Sarvodaya Bharat Party
(not set)Advocate Shailendra Kumar Banjare(Affadavit)Shakti Sena (bharat Desh)
(not set)Santosh Yadu(Affadavit)Shivsena

Disclaimer: The list of political parties and contesting candidates shown here is not accurate or updated. Please refer for most updated information.The photographs are automatically taken from their submitted affadavit PDFs whenever possible. Party symbols where available are shown. Please feel free to send any corrections to
Last Updated:April 20, 2019, 9:46 am

raipur city gramin Assembly Constituency - #48

PartyIndian National Congress
ELection Date2018-12-11

chhattisgarh State Governer

Balramji Dass Tandon
NameBalramji Dass Tandon
AddressRaj Bhavan, Civil Lines, Raipur (Chhattisgarh) - 492001

raipur Lok Sabha Constituency

Lok Sabha MP NameBais,shri Ramesh
PartyBharatiya Janata Party
Permanent Address
9, Ravi Nagar,
Delhi Address
85, Lodhi Estate, New Delhi - 110 003