Lok Sabha Election 2019 - Phase 1

Last Date for filing NominationsMonday, 25 March 2019 - a month ago
Scrutiny of NominationsTuesday, 26 March 2019 - 25 days ago
Last date for withdrawal of CandidatureThursday, 28 March 2019 - 23 days ago
Date of PollThursday, 11 April 2019 - 9 days ago
Counting of VotesThursday, 23 May 2019 - in a month

Contesting Candidates of Aruku, Andhra Pradesh - Loksabha Elections 2019

Showing 1-16 of 16 items.
EVM Button NumberCandidateElection Symbol/Party
(not set)Goddeti Madhavi(Affadavit)Yuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party
Yuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party
(not set)Shruti Devi Vyricherla(Affadavit)Indian National Congress
Indian National Congress
(not set)Vyricherla Kishore Chandra Suryanarayana Deo(Affadavit)Telugu Desam
Telugu Desam
(not set)Goddeti Madhavi(Affadavit)Yuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party
Yuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party
(not set)Swamula Subrahamanyam(Affadavit)Jana Jagruti Party
(not set)Swamula Subrahamanyam(Affadavit)Independent
(not set)Dr. Kasi Viswanadha Veera Venkata Satyanarayana Reddy Kosuri(Affadavit)Bharatiya Janata Party
Bharatiya Janata Party
(not set)Vampuru Gangulaiah(Affadavit)Janasena Party
(not set)Biddika Ramaiah(Affadavit)Independent
(not set)Kangala Baladora(Affadavit)Independent
(not set)Goddeti Mahesh(Affadavit)Yuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party
Yuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party
(not set)Anumula Vamsi Krishna(Affadavit)Independent
(not set)Kangala Baludora(Affadavit)Independent
(not set)Gamparai Surayya(Affadavit)Indian National Congress
Indian National Congress
(not set)Narava Satyavathi(Affadavit)Independent
(not set)Prasanna Lakshmi Gaddam(Affadavit)Independent

Disclaimer: The list of political parties and contesting candidates shown here is not accurate or updated. Please refer for most updated information.The photographs are automatically taken from their submitted affadavit PDFs whenever possible. Party symbols where available are shown. Please feel free to send any corrections to
Last Updated:April 17, 2019, 1:34 pm

rampachodavaram Assembly Constituency - #172

Smt Vantala Rajeswari
Elected MLA NameSmt Vantala Rajeswari
ELection Date2014-05-16

Chief Minister

N. Chandrababu Naidu
NameN. Chandrababu Naidu

andhra pradesh State Governer

SHRI E.S.L. Narasimhan
NameSHRI E.S.L. Narasimhan
AddressThe Principal Secretary to Governor, Raj Bhavan, Hyderabad-500 041.

aruku Lok Sabha Constituency

Lok Sabha MP NameKothapalli,smt. Geetha
PartyYuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party
Permanent Address
(i) Plot No. 100, Road No. 72, Jubilee Hills, Hyderabad
Delhi Address
B-403, M.S. Flats, B.K.S. Marg, New Delhi-110001