Lok Sabha Election 2019 - Phase 1

Last Date for filing NominationsMonday, 25 March 2019 - a month ago
Scrutiny of NominationsTuesday, 26 March 2019 - a month ago
Last date for withdrawal of CandidatureThursday, 28 March 2019 - 24 days ago
Date of PollThursday, 11 April 2019 - 10 days ago
Counting of VotesThursday, 23 May 2019 - in a month

Contesting Candidates of Eluru, Andhra Pradesh - Loksabha Elections 2019

Showing 1-22 of 22 items.
EVM Button NumberCandidateElection Symbol/Party
(not set)Jetti Gurunadha Rao(Affadavit)Indian National Congress
Indian National Congress
(not set)Kotagiri Sridhar(Affadavit)Yuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party
Yuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party
(not set)Josyula China Venkata Suryanarayana(Affadavit)Pyramid Party Of India
(not set)Sridhar Kotagiri(Affadavit)Yuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party
Yuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party
(not set)Maganti Venkateswara Rao(Affadavit)Telugu Desam
Telugu Desam
(not set)Maganti Padmavalli Devi(Affadavit)Independent
(not set)Pentapati Pullarao(Affadavit)Janasena Party
(not set)Chinnam Rama Kotayya(Affadavit)Bharatiya Janata Party
Bharatiya Janata Party
(not set)Mendem Santhosh Kumar(Affadavit)Independent
(not set)Alaga Ravi Kumar(Affadavit)Independent
(not set)Pentapati Lakshman Swamy(Affadavit)Independent
(not set)Gurunadha Rao Jetti(Affadavit)Indian National Congress
Indian National Congress
(not set)Anitha Ponnala(Affadavit)Yuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party
Yuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party
(not set)Peethala Kutumba Rao(Affadavit)All India Forward Bloc
(not set)V Siva Rama Krishna(Affadavit)Jana Jagruti Party
(not set)Mathe Bobby(Affadavit)Republican Party Of India (a)
(not set)Magantti Venkateswara Rao Babu(Affadavit)Telugu Desam
Telugu Desam
(not set)China Venkata Suryanarayana Josyula(Affadavit)Pyramid Party Of India
(not set)Mathe. Bobby(Affadavit)Republican Party Of India (a)
(not set)V. Siva Rama Krishna(Affadavit)Jana Jagruti Party
(not set)Alaga. Ravi Kumar(Affadavit)Independent
(not set)Dr.mendem. Santhosh Kumar(peddababu)(Affadavit)Independent

Disclaimer: The list of political parties and contesting candidates shown here is not accurate or updated. Please refer for most updated information.The photographs are automatically taken from their submitted affadavit PDFs whenever possible. Party symbols where available are shown. Please feel free to send any corrections to
Last Updated:April 20, 2019, 9:46 am

unguturu Assembly Constituency - #182

Sri Ganni Veeranjaneyulu
Elected MLA NameSri Ganni Veeranjaneyulu
ELection Date2014-05-16

Chief Minister

N. Chandrababu Naidu
NameN. Chandrababu Naidu

andhra pradesh State Governer

SHRI E.S.L. Narasimhan
NameSHRI E.S.L. Narasimhan
AddressThe Principal Secretary to Governor, Raj Bhavan, Hyderabad-500 041.

eluru Lok Sabha Constituency

Lok Sabha MP NameMagantti,shri Venkateswara Rao (babu)
Permanent Address
Door No. 23-4-91, Magantti Nilayam, R.R. Peta, Eluru-534002,
Delhi Address
No. 81, K.K. Birla Lane, Lodhi Estate, New Delhi-110003