Lok Sabha Election 2019 - Phase 4

Last Date for filing NominationsTuesday, 9 April 2019 - 11 days ago
Scrutiny of NominationsWednesday, 10 April 2019 - 10 days ago
Last date for withdrawal of CandidatureFriday, 12 April 2019 - 8 days ago
Date of PollMonday, 29 April 2019 - in 9 days
Counting of VotesThursday, 23 May 2019 - in a month

Contesting Candidates of Hardoi, Uttar Pradesh - Loksabha Elections 2019

Showing 1-13 of 13 items.
EVM Button NumberCandidateElection Symbol/Party
(not set)Ram Chandra(Affadavit)Bhartiya Krishak Dal
(not set)Shive Kumar(Affadavit)Independent
(not set)Virendra Kumar(Affadavit)Indian National Congress
Indian National Congress
(not set)Usha Verma(Affadavit)Samajwadi Party
Samajwadi Party
(not set)Jai Prakash(Affadavit)Bharatiya Janata Party
Bharatiya Janata Party
(not set)Mahendra Pal Verma(Affadavit)Bahujan Awam Party
(not set)Sahab Singh(Affadavit)Peoples Party Of India (democratic)
(not set)Prafull Verma(Affadavit)Independent
(not set)Bhaiya Lal(Affadavit)Independent
(not set)Avdhesh Kumar(Affadavit)Independent
(not set)Sanjay Bhartiya(Affadavit)Pragatishil Samajwadi Party (lohia)
(not set)Chotte Lal(Affadavit)Independent
(not set)Sanjay Bharatiya(Affadavit)Pragatishil Samajwadi Party (lohia)

Disclaimer: The list of political parties and contesting candidates shown here is not accurate or updated. Please refer for most updated information.The photographs are automatically taken from their submitted affadavit PDFs whenever possible. Party symbols where available are shown. Please feel free to send any corrections to
Last Updated:April 17, 2019, 1:34 pm

Chief Minister

Yogi Adityanath
NameYogi Adityanath

uttar pradesh State Governer

Ram Naik
NameRam Naik
AddressRaj Bhavan, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, Pin Code 226027

hardoi Lok Sabha Constituency

Lok Sabha MP NameVerma,shri Anshul
PartyBharatiya Janata Party
Permanent Address
Vill. Pushptali, P.O. Bharail, P.S. Tadiawan, Distt. Hardoi,
Delhi Address
160, North Avenue, New Delhi-110001