Lok Sabha Election 2019 - Phase 3

Last Date for filing NominationsThursday, 4 April 2019 - 16 days ago
Scrutiny of NominationsFriday, 5 April 2019 - 15 days ago
Last date for withdrawal of CandidatureMonday, 8 April 2019 - 12 days ago
Date of PollTuesday, 23 April 2019 - in 3 days
Counting of VotesThursday, 23 May 2019 - in a month

Contesting Candidates of Durg, Chhattisgarh - Loksabha Elections 2019

See list and details of all contesting candidates on
See list and details of all contesting candidates on

See list and affadavits uploaded by all contesting candidates on
See list and affadavits uploaded by all contesting candidates on

Showing 1-27 of 27 items.
EVM Button NumberCandidateElection Symbol/Party
(not set)Aatma Ram Sahu(Affadavit)Socialist Unity Centre Of India (communist)
(not set)Anoop Kumar Pandey(Affadavit)Independent
(not set)Geetanjali Singh(Affadavit)Bahujan Samaj Party
Bahujan Samaj Party
(not set)Vijay Baghel(Affadavit)Bharatiya Janata Party
Bharatiya Janata Party
(not set)Malik Ram Thakur(Affadavit)Ambedkarite Party of India
Ambedkarite Party Of India
(not set)A. H. Siddiqui(Affadavit)Independent
(not set)Dr. Harishchandra Sahu(Affadavit)Independent
(not set)Pratima Chandrakar(Affadavit)Indian National Congress
Indian National Congress
(not set)Lokesh Kumar Mishra(Affadavit)Independent
(not set)Arun Kumar Joshi(Affadavit)Independent
(not set)Tressa David(Affadavit)India Praja Bandhu Party
(not set)Kamlesh Kumar Nagarchi(Affadavit)Shivsena
(not set)Pitambar Lal Nishad(Affadavit)Bharat Prabhat Party
(not set)Swatantra Tiwari(Affadavit)Azad Janata Party
(not set)Rajesh Kumar Dubey(Affadavit)Bhartiya Shakti Chetna Party
(not set)Hidar Bhati(Affadavit)Sarvadharam Party (madhya Pradesh)
(not set)Pokhraj Meshram(Affadavit)Independent
(not set)Sevak Ram Banjare(Affadavit)Rashtriya Jansabha Party
(not set)Farid Mohammad Quraishi(Affadavit)Gondvana Gantantra Party
(not set)Sunil Kumar Markandey(Affadavit)Independent
(not set)Praveen Tiwari(Affadavit)Independent
(not set)Anurag Singh(Affadavit)Bhartiya Kisan Party
(not set)Manoj Kumar Gaykwad(Affadavit)Independent
(not set)Raj Kumar Gupta Advocate(Affadavit)Chhattisgarh Swabhiman Manch
(not set)Sevakram Banjare(Affadavit)Rashtriya Jansabha Party
(not set)Manoj Gaykwad Chhattisgarhiya(Affadavit)Independent
(not set)Guru Dada Lokesh(Affadavit)Independent

Disclaimer: The list of political parties and contesting candidates shown here is not accurate or updated. Please refer for most updated information.The photographs are automatically taken from their submitted affadavit PDFs whenever possible. Party symbols where available are shown. Please feel free to send any corrections to
Last Updated:April 17, 2019, 1:34 pm

nawagarh (s.c.) Assembly Constituency - #70

PartyIndian National Congress
ELection Date2018-12-11

chhattisgarh State Governer

Balramji Dass Tandon
NameBalramji Dass Tandon
AddressRaj Bhavan, Civil Lines, Raipur (Chhattisgarh) - 492001

durg Lok Sabha Constituency

Lok Sabha MP NameSahu,shri Tamradhwaj
PartyIndian National Congress
Permanent Address
Minakshi Nagar, Borsi Road,
Delhi Address
102, Kaveri Apartments, MP’s Flats, Dr. Bishambar Das Marg, New Delhi-110001