Lok Sabha Election 2019 - Phase 2

Last Date for filing NominationsTuesday, 26 March 2019 - a month ago
Scrutiny of NominationsWednesday, 27 March 2019 - a month ago
Last date for withdrawal of CandidatureFriday, 29 March 2019 - 23 days ago
Date of PollThursday, 18 April 2019 - 3 days ago
Counting of VotesThursday, 23 May 2019 - in a month

Contesting Candidates of Bangalore Rural, Karnataka - Loksabha Elections 2019

Showing 1-34 of 34 items.
EVM Button NumberCandidateElection Symbol/Party
(not set)Shivaramanna K(Affadavit)Independent
(not set)Manjunatha M(Affadavit)Uttama Prajaakeeya Party
(not set)Mahesha B M(Affadavit)Uttama Prajaakeeya Party
(not set)J T Prakash(Affadavit)Independent
(not set)Rama T C(Affadavit)Socialist Unity Centre Of India (communist)
(not set)Raghu Janagere S(Affadavit)Independent
(not set)Eswara(Affadavit)Independent
(not set)N Krishanappa(Affadavit)Pyramid Party Of India
(not set)D K Suresh(Affadavit)Indian National Congress
Indian National Congress
(not set)Dr Chinnappa Y Chikkahagade(Affadavit)Bahujan Samaj Party
Bahujan Samaj Party
(not set)B Gopal(Affadavit)Independent
(not set)M C DevarajuIndependent
(not set)M VenkataswamyRashtrawadi Parivartan Party (l.b,)
(not set)H T ChikkarajuIndependent
(not set)AswathanarayanaBharatiya Janata Party
Bharatiya Janata Party
(not set)VenkatesappaSarva Janata Party
(not set)Mallikarjun S EIndependent
(not set)K SomashekaraBharatiya Janata Party
Bharatiya Janata Party
(not set)K SomashekaraIndependent
(not set)K S VenugopalYouth India Peace Party
(not set)D M Madegowda(Affadavit)Republican Sena
(not set)ShivannaIndependent
(not set)Ashwathnarayangowda(Affadavit)Bharatiya Janata Party
Bharatiya Janata Party
(not set)D.k. Suresh(Affadavit)Indian National Congress
Indian National Congress
(not set)N. Krishnappa(Affadavit)Pyramid Party Of India
(not set)Rama. T.c(Affadavit)Socialist Unity Centre Of India (communist)
(not set)Manjunatha. M(Affadavit)Uttama Prajaakeeya Party
(not set)Dr. M Venkataswamy(Affadavit)Republican Party Of India (a)
(not set)Venkateshappa(Affadavit)Sarva Janata Party
(not set)B. Gopal(Affadavit)Independent
(not set)H.t. Chikkaraju(Affadavit)Independent
(not set)M.c. Devaraju(Affadavit)Independent
(not set)J.t. Prakash(Affadavit)Independent
(not set)Raghu Janagere(Affadavit)Independent

Disclaimer: The list of political parties and contesting candidates shown here is not accurate or updated. Please refer for most updated information.The photographs are automatically taken from their submitted affadavit PDFs whenever possible. Party symbols where available are shown. Please feel free to send any corrections to
Last Updated:April 20, 2019, 9:46 am

channapatna Assembly Constituency - #185

PartyJanata Dal (Secular)
ELection Date2018-05-15

Chief Minister

H. D. Kumaraswamy
NameH. D. Kumaraswamy

karnataka State Governer

Vajubhai Vala
NameVajubhai Vala
AddressRaj Bhavan, Raj Bhavan Road, Bangalore - 560001
Email Addressgovernor[dot]rbblr-ka[at]gov[dot]in

bangalore rural Lok Sabha Constituency

Lok Sabha MP NameSuresh,shri Doddaalahalli Kempegowda
PartyIndian National Congress
Permanent Address
602/A-6, 18th Cross, Upper Palace Orchards, Sadashivanagar,
Delhi Address
804, Kaveri Apartment, Dr. B.D. Marg, New Delhi - 110 001