Lok Sabha Election 2019 - Phase 7

Last Date for filing NominationsMonday, 29 April 2019 - in a month
Scrutiny of NominationsTuesday, 30 April 2019 - in a month
Last date for withdrawal of CandidatureThursday, 2 May 2019 - in a month
Date of PollSunday, 19 May 2019 - in 2 months
Counting of VotesThursday, 23 May 2019 - in 2 months

Contesting Candidates of Mandi, Himachal Pradesh - Loksabha Elections 2019

EVM Button NumberCandidateElection Symbol/Party
No results found.

Disclaimer: The list of political parties and contesting candidates shown here is not accurate or updated. Contesting candidates have only been announced and nominations have not yet been filed with the Election Commission.
Last Updated:March 19, 2019, 8:48 am

mandi District Panchayat Officer

NameSh. Girish Sumra
Phone01905-23554, 94180-50054

mandi Deputy Director Agriculture

NameSh. Roop Lal Chauhan

mandi Assembly Constituency - #33

Anil Sharma
Elected MLA NameAnil Sharma
Party(not set)
AddressBenmore - 6, Chotta Shimla, Shimla-171002.
ELection Date2017-12-18

Chief Minister

Jai Ram Thakur
NameJai Ram Thakur

himachal pradesh State Governer

Acharya Dev Vrat
NameAcharya Dev Vrat
AddressRaj Bhavan, Shimla-171002
Phone(0177) 2624152

mandi Lok Sabha Constituency

Lok Sabha MP NameSharma,shri Ram Swaroop
PartyBharatiya Janata Party
Permanent Address
Vill. & P.O. Jalpaher, Teh. Joginder Nagar, Distt. Mandi-175015,
Delhi Address
92, North Avenue, New Delhi-110001.
Phone(01908) 222113, 0941804002, (011) 23094247, 0941804002