Lok Sabha Election 2019 - Phase 3

Last Date for filing NominationsThursday, 4 April 2019 - 16 days ago
Scrutiny of NominationsFriday, 5 April 2019 - 15 days ago
Last date for withdrawal of CandidatureMonday, 8 April 2019 - 12 days ago
Date of PollTuesday, 23 April 2019 - in 3 days
Counting of VotesThursday, 23 May 2019 - in a month

Contesting Candidates of Dhenkanal, Odisha - Loksabha Elections 2019

Showing 1-10 of 10 items.
EVM Button NumberCandidateElection Symbol/Party
(not set)Manasi Swain(Affadavit)Socialist Unity Centre Of India (communist)
(not set)Ranjan Kumar Sahoo(Affadavit)Bhartiya Manvadhikaar Federal Party
(not set)Bijaya Kumar Behera(Affadavit)Ambedkarite Party of India
Ambedkarite Party Of India
(not set)Raja Kamakhya Prasad Singh Deo(Affadavit)Indian National Congress
Indian National Congress
(not set)Priyabrata Garnaik(Affadavit)Hindusthan Nirman Dal
(not set)Pradyumna Kumar Naik(Affadavit)Bahujan Samaj Party
Bahujan Samaj Party
(not set)Mahesh Sahoo(Affadavit)Biju Janata Dal
(not set)Rudra Narayan Pany(Affadavit)Bharatiya Janata Party
Bharatiya Janata Party
(not set)Saroj Kumar Satpathy(Affadavit)Samata Kranti Dal
(not set)Ranjan Kumar Sahoo(Affadavit)Bhartiya Manavadhikaar Federal Party

Disclaimer: The list of political parties and contesting candidates shown here is not accurate or updated. Please refer for most updated information.The photographs are automatically taken from their submitted affadavit PDFs whenever possible. Party symbols where available are shown. Please feel free to send any corrections to
Last Updated:April 17, 2019, 1:34 pm

anugul Deputy Commissioner

NameAnil kumar Samal
Phone(06764) 230567, 9437031784
Email Addressdmangul[at]ori[dot]nic[dot]in

anugul District Panchayat Officer

NameAmbarish Rath
Phone(0674) 231346, 9437683898

danara Village

talcher Assembly Constituency - #60

Elected MLA NameShri Braja Kishore Pradhan
PartyBiju Janata Dal
ELection Date2014-05-16

Chief Minister

Naveen Patnaik
NameNaveen Patnaik

odisha State Governer

 Ganeshi Lal
Name Ganeshi Lal
AddressRaj Bhavan, Odisha Bhubaneswar, 751008

dhenkanal Lok Sabha Constituency

Lok Sabha MP NameSatpathy,shri Tathagata
PartyBiju Janata Dal
Permanent Address
107, Surya Nagar,
Delhi Address
2, Firozshah Road, New Delhi - 110 001