Lok Sabha Election 2019 - Phase 1

Last Date for filing NominationsMonday, 25 March 2019 - a month ago
Scrutiny of NominationsTuesday, 26 March 2019 - a month ago
Last date for withdrawal of CandidatureThursday, 28 March 2019 - 24 days ago
Date of PollThursday, 11 April 2019 - 10 days ago
Counting of VotesThursday, 23 May 2019 - in a month

Contesting Candidates of Berhampur, Odisha - Loksabha Elections 2019

Showing 1-9 of 9 items.
EVM Button NumberCandidateElection Symbol/Party
(not set)K. Shyambabu Subudhi(Affadavit)Independent
(not set)Chandra Sekhar Sahu(Affadavit)Biju Janata Dal
(not set)Chakradhar Sahu(Affadavit)Independent
(not set)Somanath Behera(Affadavit)Socialist Unity Centre Of India (communist)
(not set)Tirupathi Rao Karanam(Affadavit)Bahujan Samaj Party
Bahujan Samaj Party
(not set)B.bishnu Prasad Subudhi(Affadavit)Independent
(not set)Bhrugu Baxipatra(Affadavit)Bharatiya Janata Party
Bharatiya Janata Party
(not set)V.chandrasekhar Naidu(Affadavit)Indian National Congress
Indian National Congress
(not set)Srihari Patnaik(Affadavit)Odisha Pragati Dal

Disclaimer: The list of political parties and contesting candidates shown here is not accurate or updated. Please refer for most updated information.The photographs are automatically taken from their submitted affadavit PDFs whenever possible. Party symbols where available are shown. Please feel free to send any corrections to
Last Updated:April 20, 2019, 9:46 am

ganjam District Emergency Officer

NameDistrict Emergency Officer

ganjam Deputy Commissioner

NameShri Kulange Vijay Amruta,IAS
Phone(06811) 263700, 8280343075
Email Addressdmganjam[at]ori[dot]nic[dot]in

ganjam District Panchayat Officer

NameDharmananda Sethia
Phone06811-26395, 9437338677

mohada Village

digapahandi Assembly Constituency - #134

Elected MLA NameShri Surjya Narayana Patro
PartyBiju Janata Dal
ELection Date2014-05-16

Chief Minister

Naveen Patnaik
NameNaveen Patnaik

odisha State Governer

 Ganeshi Lal
Name Ganeshi Lal
AddressRaj Bhavan, Odisha Bhubaneswar, 751008

berhampur Lok Sabha Constituency

Lok Sabha MP NameMohapatra,shri Sidhant
PartyBiju Janata Dal
Permanent Address
Plot No. 281, Kharvel Nagar, Unit-III,
Delhi Address
504, Kaveri Appartment, Dr. B.D. Marg, New Delhi - 110 001