Lok Sabha Election 2019 - Phase 2

Last Date for filing NominationsTuesday, 26 March 2019 - 25 days ago
Scrutiny of NominationsWednesday, 27 March 2019 - 24 days ago
Last date for withdrawal of CandidatureFriday, 29 March 2019 - 22 days ago
Date of PollThursday, 18 April 2019 - 2 days ago
Counting of VotesThursday, 23 May 2019 - in a month

Contesting Candidates of Agra, Uttar Pradesh - Loksabha Elections 2019

Showing 1-17 of 17 items.
EVM Button NumberCandidateElection Symbol/Party
(not set)Manoj Kumar Soni(Affadavit)Bahujan Samaj Party
Bahujan Samaj Party
(not set)Chandra Pal(Affadavit)Adarsh Samaj Party
(not set)Preeta Harit(Affadavit)Indian National Congress
Indian National Congress
(not set)Satyapal Singh Baghel(Affadavit)Bharatiya Janata Party
Bharatiya Janata Party
(not set)Himanshi(Affadavit)Lok Gathbandhan Party
(not set)Manoj Kumar(Affadavit)Independent
(not set)Kuldeep(Affadavit)Independent
(not set)Babu Lal(Affadavit)Independent
(not set)Saloni Singh(Affadavit)Independent
(not set)Raja(Affadavit)Rashtriya Vyapari Party
(not set)Vimal Kumar(Affadavit)Independent
(not set)Shekhar(Affadavit)Independent
(not set)Manju(Affadavit)Independent
(not set)Ramji Lal Vidhyarthi(Affadavit)Peace Party
(not set)Prempal Singh(Affadavit)Independent
(not set)Vijay Kumar(Affadavit)Independent
(not set)Ambedkari Hasnuram Ambedkari(Affadavit)Independent

Disclaimer: The list of political parties and contesting candidates shown here is not accurate or updated. Please refer for most updated information.The photographs are automatically taken from their submitted affadavit PDFs whenever possible. Party symbols where available are shown. Please feel free to send any corrections to
Last Updated:April 17, 2019, 1:34 pm

nakur Assembly Constituency - #2

Elected MLA NameDharam Singh Saini
Phone(0522) 2239589, 9415601560
ELection Date2017-03-11

Chief Minister

Yogi Adityanath
NameYogi Adityanath

uttar pradesh State Governer

Ram Naik
NameRam Naik
AddressRaj Bhavan, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, Pin Code 226027

agra Lok Sabha Constituency

Lok Sabha MP NameRam Shankar,prof. (dr.)
PartyBharatiya Janata Party
Permanent Address
1, Teachers` Home University Campus, Khandari, Agra-282002
Delhi Address
7, Motilal Nehru Marg, New Delhi - 110 001